Happy Anniversary!

5 Jun

This morning, I woke up to find this little guy in my notifications:

20140604-230330-83010785.jpg

That’s right, today is my one year anniversary with WordPress!

Although I was hoping for an actual trophy and some leftover wedding cake, I’m just proud to have kept this blog up for an entire year!

WordPress and I have had our ups and downs, but it never accuses me of being too crazy or anal or ugly when I chew my food.

And that, my friends, is the mark of a good relationship.

I want to thank everyone who’s ever read this blog or who’s accidentally stumbled upon this blog while looking for other, more meaningful internet things. I appreciate you all.

Cheers to many more episodes of foolishness!

Tell me what you think!

